Unternehmen Unternehmen

Rethinking banking. 

comdirect was founded in 1994 as a subsidiary of Commerzbank. Since its merger with its parent company in November 2020, it has continued as a brand of Commerzbank AG. comdirect provides its more than 2.7 million customers (September 2019) with innovative and intelligent products and services so that they can carry out their banking transactions easily and conveniently, at any time and any place: comdirect is the bank on your mobile.

As a smart financial companion, comdirect focuses on the needs of an increasingly mobile and digital society when it develops new products and services. Being able to carry out financial transactions at any time and any place, easily and securely as well: That’s the goal. Whether it’s the award-winning comdirect app that allows transfers by voice command, award-winning online home loans or the digital insurance manager - banking and brokerage should be as quick, simple and convenient as possible.

As an online broker, comdirect offers simple solutions for saving, investing and trading with securities – available any time and any place. With products such as the robo-advisor cominvest, motif investing, a broad range of securities services and always good conditions, comdirect is right for both newcomers and experienced traders alike.

comdirect Zentrale
/cms/img/herostage-unternehmen-sm1x.svg?v=1573054212, /cms/img/herostage-unternehmen-lg1x.svg?v=1573054212, /cms/img/herostage-unternehmen-md1x.svg?v=1573054212

Bank. Neu denken. 

comdirect wurde 1994 als Tochtergesellschaft der Commerzbank gegründet und wird seit der Verschmelzung auf die Mutter im November 2020 als Marke der Commerzbank AG fortgeführt. comdirect bietet ihren Kunden innovative und intelligente Produkte und Services, mit denen sie von jedem Ort aus und zu jeder Zeit einfach und bequem ihre Bankgeschäfte erledigen können: comdirect ist die Bank im Handy.

Als smarter Finanzbegleiter sorgt comdirect für ein freieres und einfacheres Leben ihrer Kunden. Finanzgeschäfte jederzeit und überall erledigen zu können, einfach und sicher zugleich: Das ist das Ziel. Dafür denkt comdirect alle Lösungen stets vom Kunden aus – sei es die mehrfach ausgezeichnete comdirect App, die Überweisungen auch per Sprache und Chat ermöglicht, die prämierte Online-Baufinanzierung oder der digitale Versicherungsmanager.

Als Online-Broker bietet comdirect einfache Lösungen für das Sparen, Anlegen und Handeln mit Wertpapieren – immer und überall verfügbar, passend zur jeweiligen Lebenssituation und abgestimmt auf den persönlichen Bedarf und die jeweilige Risikoneigung. Mit Lösungen wie cominvest, der digitalen Vermögensverwaltung von comdirect, Motiv-Investing, einem breiten Wertpapier-(Sparplan)-Angebot und stets guten Konditionen richtet sich comdirect sowohl an Wertpapier-Einsteiger als auch an erfahrene Trader.