Deutsch

Contact

Annette Siragusano

Annette Siragusano

Head of Corporate Communications

Phone +49 (0) 4106 - 704 19 60
Mobile +49 (0) 151 421 833 73
E-Mail annette.siragusano@comdirect.de

Twitter: @AnSiragusano

Ullrike Hamer

Ullrike Hamer

Phone +49 (0) 4106 - 704 15 45
E-Mail ullrike.hamer@comdirect.de

Geerd Lukaßen

Geerd Lukaßen

Phone +49 (0) 4106 - 704 13 15
E-Mail geerd.lukassen@comdirect.de

Twitter: @GeerdLukassen

Katharina Bremer

Katharina Bremer

Phone +49 (0) 4106 - 704 14 24
E-Mail katharina.bremer@comdirect.de

Tobias Wilfert

Tobias Wilfert

Phone +49 (0) 4106 - 704 16 01
E-Mail tobias.wilfert@comdirect.de

Kathrin Maier

Kathrin Maier

Phone +49 (0) 4106 - 704 15 07
E-Mail kathrin.maier@comdirect.de

Olga Willems

Olga Willems

Phone +49 (0) 4106 - 704 14 80
E-Mail olga.willems@comdirect.de

Dennis Pagel

Dennis Pagel

Phone +49 (0) 4106 - 704 11 92
E-Mail dennis.pagel@comdirect.de